Thursday, January 30, 2020

India Vs Newzeland 4th t20 match 2020

India Vs Newzeland 4th t20 match 2020

India Vs Newzeland 4th t20 match 2020:The fourth match of the series between India and New Zealand will be played at the Sky Stadium in Wellington. India has already named the series. India has set a record in New Zealand by naming the series. Never before has India defeated New Zealand on the ground of New Zealand in the t20 Series.
After winning the series, India's next goal would be to defeat New Zealand 5-0. If India defeats New Zealand by 5–0 series, then India will be placed in 4th position in the t20 rankings. India is currently at number 5 in the t20 rankings.
India Vs Newzeland 4th t20 match 2020
India Vs Newzeland 4th t20 match 2020

The New Zealand series has already been defeated. The team from New Zealand will try to avoid a clean sweep.

In India team, you can see 2 players changing in 4 matches, which is Shardul Thakur and Shivan Dubey. Shivam Dubey's performance in this series was very disappointing due to which he may have to sit out in the 4th match, Washington Sundar, Rishabh Pant or Sanju Samson may get a chance to replace Shivam Dubey. Shardul Thakur's performance has also been disappointing in the series, Navdeep Saini may get a chance in the 4th match in place of Shardul Thakur.

Team India's potential playing XI

Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Navdeep Saini, Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand's possible playing XI

Kane Williamson (captain), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhom, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Hamish Bennett, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Scott Kugelgin.

In the third match, India defeated New Zealand and won the series. Rohit Sharma was given the Man of the Match for his cunning innings. Rohit Sharma was completely the hero of India's match. Rohit Sharma first scored 65 runs in 40 balls and after that he scored 15 runs in 4 balls in the super over to win India and also named the series.